- NRA Training -
See Club Calendar for Dates

Member Family Listing

Family Members Listing

2012
First Name: Lisa
Last Name: Sullivan
Level: Family 2022
Email: lsullivan928@msn.com
1597
First Name: Michael
Last Name: Keane
Level: Family 2022
Email: michael@mjkarchitects.com
1896
First Name: Dawn
Last Name: Klinker
Level: Family 2022
Email: mtjrwy13@aol.com
1950
First Name: Michaela
Last Name: Yebba
Level: Family 2022
Email: myebba32@aol.com
1483
First Name: Nancy
Last Name: Breen
Level: Family 2022
Email: nanleeb@gmail.com
1527
First Name: Peter
Last Name: Henny
Level: Family 2022
Email: peh361@yahoo.com
2070
First Name: Peter
Last Name: Kendrigan
Level: Family 2022
Email: pmk691001@gmail.com
1739
First Name: Brian
Last Name: Hawker
Level: Family 2022
Email: protrainerusa@hotmail.com
1426
First Name: Rich
Last Name: Greulich
Level: Senior Family 2022
Email: rgreulich@regcapital.com
1194
First Name: Robert
Last Name: Murray
Level: Family 2022
Email: rmurray32@gmail.com
2034
First Name: RoseAnn
Last Name: Lovely
Level: Senior Family 2022
Email: ro.lovely@comcast.net
1914
First Name: Anthony
Last Name: Wallaga
Level: Family 2022
Email: rx-1000@hotmail.com
1594
First Name: Shawn
Last Name: Roussin
Level: Family 2022
Email: saroussin@yahoo.com
2045
First Name: Rebecca
Last Name: Schnobrich
Level: Family 2022
Email: schno4@comcast.net
2076
First Name: James
Last Name: Caulfield
Level: Family 2022
Email: seamuis@mac.com
1005
First Name: Shawn
Last Name: Fraim
Level: Senior Family 2022
Email: shawn1958@hotmail.com
2039
First Name: Sam
Last Name: Hiland
Level: Family 2022
Email: shiland43@gmail.com
1657
First Name: Paula
Last Name: Lord
Level: Family 2022
Email: slord1@comcast.net
2084
First Name: Tim
Last Name: Greer
Level: Family 2022
Email: tdgreer35@gmail.com
1664
First Name: Venetia
Last Name: Guerrasio
Level: Family 2022
Email: tstoker@mit.edu
1573
First Name: Martha
Last Name: Bartle
Level: Senior Family 2022
Email: vfbartle@gmail.com
1107
First Name: Norman
Last Name: Geis
Level: Family 2022
Email: Vicki.Geis@yahoo.com
1946
First Name: Aaron
Last Name: Fowler
Level: Family 2022
Email: Weona@comcast.net
1892
First Name: Amy
Last Name: Simmons
Level: Family
Email: amysimmons76@comcast.net
2100
First Name: Bracken
Last Name: Godfrey
Level: Military 2022
Email: 747navy@gmail.com
2104
First Name: Jeffrey
Last Name: DeMarco
Level: Family 2022
Email: jeff@jeffdemarco.net
2106
First Name: Kyla
Last Name: Lee
Level: Family 2022
Email: kaylalee90@gmail.com
1796
First Name: John Anthony
Last Name: Simmons
Level: Family 2022
Email: johnanthony@clearvictory.org
1999
First Name: Patricia
Last Name: Duval
Level: Family
Email: pduval616@AOL.com
2112
First Name: Paul
Last Name: Fowler
Level: Family 2022
Email: tradroc@gmail.com